Invisible Illness

Spooky Spoonie Skype Call!

So as you know we do skype group calls every now and then! I decided our next one should be themed and around a little holiday! So our next one will be….

๐Ÿ•ธ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽƒ HALLOWEEN AND FALL SKYPE CALL ๐Ÿ•ธ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ

Come dressed up for fun! [not compulsory of course!]

You can discuss illnesses, ask questions, talk about anything! Come dressed up to our skype halloween party! Preferably people would have to be on video but you don’t have to of course! (You can answer a video call but turn off your camera!)

Every other group chat we have done, we have had people on video, some people on audio only and some typing but everyone is included!

Other rules:
– There is no such thing as TMI.
– Do not be ignorant. Someone’s opinion may be different from yours. An admin will message you if you bully someone.
– No discussing self harm/religion.
– Be respectful, if someone asks a question, please anwer them.
– Do not promote anything other than your own social media.
– You may discuss drugs but be aware some drugs are illegal in certain places.
– Friends are welcome as long as they are spoonies/have chronic illnesses. Invite them to the group/page/instagram to see the event! Also people are welcome to share this post if they have spoonie friends!!

There will be two groups however at the same time, depending on how many people are interested! (24 people are allowed in each group!)

The groups will be 30th October at 7pm uk time! If by 8am Sunday, there arent 15+ people for one group, there will only be one group!

There will be more chats in the future created by admins. An admin will be in the chat at all times but may not speak. If there is anything you do not like in the chat (i.e someone is being extremely inappropriate or bullying someone) message an admin straight away.

Or not sure you’ll be able to make it? Well skype allows us to give out a link that automatically lets anyone join the chat, so if you realise you’re free and we have spare spaces, then you’re welcome to join that way!

There is only space for 24 people, so let me know quick!! And this is open to all our discussion groups, our instagram followers and page likes!! We are filling spaces especially fast!

If you wish to be a part of either or want more info, please email me (chronicprincess@outlook.com) with what group you would like to attend and your skype name! Please email me or if you rather, please privately message me on here or privately message my facebook (Chronically Royal). Do not put it in this event or contact me through anything else.

[You do not have to join dead on time]

These are the time it will be on at in different timezones. If the group remains active, there will be no ending time, however below I have provided times for people to join inbetween.

Timezone Converters:
UK: 7pm – 2am
CST: 1pm – 8pm
EST: 2pm – 9pm
Mountain Time: 12pm – 7pm
PST: 11am – 6pm
IST: 11:30pm – 6:30am

Cant see your timezone? Heres a website to convert it!

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Admins from other groups are welcome to share this in their groups if they believe their members may be interested!!

#Spoonie #ChronicIllness #ChronicIllnessBlogger#Spoonielife #Endometriosis #Fibromyalgia #Lupus

Advertisements

One thought on “Spooky Spoonie Skype Call!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s